My secret

- I got a secret, it isn´t so little like it seems to be, it´s actually big, so much bigger! and it´s gonna happen this summer, i promise u, but if i told you my secret you wouldn´t belief me even if you say it, I know that you couldn´t belief me. If I´ve been behavied weird, that´s because of my secret. If you realy love me, then tell it to me. Before it happens.
I´ve never been this sure about this thing, I´ve always tought it was a lie but now i realised that it´s true, that my secret is true. I don´t know.. Should i tell u my secret? I don´t know if u can handle this, I don´t even know if you would belief me, would u? How would i tell u my secret, just like that or in the right moment? I dont know. I dont know anything, this secret has been in my hed since the christmas.

Okay, my secret is that i´m ...
I´ve decided to wait until it happens.
I´m only gonna tell it to my friends.

But .. if u want t know my secret, then ask me.. maybe i will tell u.
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback